Aug 29

I haven't updated in a long time, but I've gotten a new job! I've been very busy so I haven't had the time to login to neocities. When I get some time off soon, I hole to do I little editing of my page:)
I wasn't expecting to be getting so many hours to be honest. 35 at this job and a few at my old on my off days, and considering my sleeping issues I have to make sure to sleep at least 10 hours. Doesn't leave me much time! And I'm still tired lol. I'm better sleeping 12 but if I did that I'd have 0 time for anything... so I just try to catch up some on my days off.
Not next week, but the one after I'm scheduled for 28 instead so I'm happy about that. I've only been here a month but we have some newer people working now too. Maybe the lower hours will keep up!!
And hopefully I can get the 17th off for our 12th anniversary:) we'll be going out for sushi and sake! I'm very happy ❤️ so this makes 2 years engaged. Maybe with the money I'm saving we can have a wedding soon lol

Sept 4

My joint problems have been getting worse, along with a gynecological issue. I'm not sure how long I'll be able to keep this up. I feel a bit miserable! Hopefully being off work today will help me recharge.
If things don't improve by the end of the year, I may need to quit. But before I do that I'd obviously ask to be scheduled less and see if that helps any. I'll try to improve my diet as well. I'm not sure if that will help but it certainly won't hurt! I know cutting out alcohol completely would help too. I'll try everything I can before giving up. I don't want to have to pay to see a doctor right now but I probably will have to soon..
I don't know how it'll look on my blog, but instead of updating often I'll probably just put a few days worth of entries in one blog post.
Widget is loading comments...